Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

  • Term 1: 31 January to 13 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: 1 May to 7 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: 24 July to 29 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: 16 October to 7 December (8 weeks)

Public and School Holidays

  • Teacher Only Day: Friday 27th January
  • Auckland Anniversary: Monday 30th January
  • Waitangi Day (observed): Monday 6th February
  • Good Friday Friday: 14th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 17th April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 18th April
  • Anzac Day: Tuesday 25th April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5th June
  • Labour Day: Monday 23rd October
  • Teacher Only Day: Friday 8th December

 

2018 Term Dates

  • Term 1: 30 January to 13 April (11 weeks)
  • Term 2: 30 April to 6 July (10 weeks)
  • Term 3: 23 July to 28 September (10 weeks)
  • Term 4: 15 October to 6 December (8 weeks)

Public and School Holidays

  • Teacher Only Day: Friday 26th January
  • Auckland Anniversary: Monday 29th January
  • Waitangi Day (observed): Tuesday 6th February
  • Good Friday: Friday 30th March
  • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3rd April
  • Anzac Day: Wednesday 25th April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday 4th June
  • Labour Day: Monday 22nd October
  • Teacher Only Day: Friday 7th December